22
May
09

WCPI – And a list of fun links

So, I’ve decided to WCPI Lagwar this week, as they’ve been around for a long time in the WAR Community. And y’know ? Podcasts R FUN ! Seriously though, if you’ve never heard of Lagwar, you better check it out now, great quality shit in there peeps ! Also, they regularly do contests and give out codes for in-game items, so be sure to check the site out often to have a chance of acquiring one of those if you’ve missed Games Day Baltimore, for example.

Yay fer Short WCPIs, sorry Slurms and Ziss, but I know you love me.

Anywho, I forced my co-writer Mike to quote Samuel L Motherfucking Jackson today through his mic, and saved I could share it to the world ^^ (And aye, it’s really him) :

Hurray ! (Click the little “Download” link under “Filename”, not “Download Now”)

He also loves Pulp Bard, a Pulp Fiction script in Elizabethian, yeah you read that right.

In other news, I HIGHLY recommend reading the Abridged Scripts from The Editing Room, because they are HILARIOUS.

And that is it, although I have an idea behind my mind, which I will unveil in my next post.

Eat yer veggies (YOU WILL EAT THEM SQUIT !), Meteorfall.

2 Responses to “WCPI – And a list of fun links”


  1. May 22, 2009 at 8:08 pm

    I’m going to hurt your face. You know this.

  2. 2 Squit
    May 25, 2009 at 8:41 pm

    Get those veggies away from me! The are evil, I tells ya! EVIL!


Leave a Reply

