12
May
09

Frustration is REALLY getting me

So, the Herald’s Twitter gave a code(s ?) out again today. When I saw the announcement, I literally refreshed my page every 1 minute.

I was getting very hungry and decided “Hmm… I’ll try to stay close to my computer while I make meselfz something to eat.” Once I’m done, I refresh the twitter page and WHAT ? The code went out 8 minutes ago… SHIIIT ! Of course, it was allready used… I’m hoping they’re giving out another one cos’ the announcement did say Codes with an “s”. So yeah, this time I ain’t movin, and wish me luck yet again, to get those oh-so wanted in-game items.

CODES FOR THE STT GOD

Leave a Reply

