11
May
09

I must be lucky…

Those Twitter giveaway codes are killing me. Now that I’ve changed my account to the US Herald, the damn codes work. So today I was all like “I hope Josh gives out some of the LotD codez… gwahahaha”. Of course, I forgot all about that after an hour or two.

I log in on Twitter… HOLY *censored for copyright purposes*, he gave codes out 16 minutes ago, if I’m lucky, one of em’ will still work. Anxiously enough, non of em’ worked GAH.

Nevertheless, I’m determined to get those shineyz soon enough. I guess I’ll camp in front of my screen until someone gives codes away. That could last long.

Oh and yeah, when I was on the EU Herald, I’d always manage to log on Twitter like 1 minute after a giveaway was done. Greaaaat.

That was my rant of the day folks, and wish me luck. Ima need a lawt of Hot Pockets.

Eat your veggies !

2 Responses to “I must be lucky…”


  1. 1 Squit
    May 12, 2009 at 4:46 pm

    Eat my veggies? NEVER!


Leave a Reply

