23
Apr
09

Sovereign gear, you know you want it

The Sovereign set is the best in-game armor, it drops from King Sieges and requires a very high renown rank. Furthermore, the armor looks OMFG ULTR4 B4D455. And thus, I have decided to scour the intrawebz to find every available screenshot or concept art of the Sovereign set for each class. I will post them in links on this post, and please send me a comment if I missed one, because the Sovereign set has not been revealed for some of the careers. Also please note me if I’m wrong somewhere.

Empire :

Knight of the Blazing Sun

Witch Hunter

Bright Wizard

Warrior Priest

Dwarf :

Ironbreaker

Slayer

Engineer

Rune Priest

High Elf :

Swordmaster

White Lion

Shadow Warrior – Not found

Archmage – Not found

Chaos :

Chosen

Marauder

Magus

Zealot

Greenskin :

Black Orc

Choppa

Squig Herder – Not found

Shaman

Dark Elf :

Blackguard

Witch Elf

Sorcerer/ess

Disciple of Khaine

And there you have it, except a few careers which I really couldn’t find. Most of these are certain, but some of them may be wrong since no one actually collected full Sovereign yet.

On another note, /salute to Pancakez and Omelettez from Breakfast at WAR our dear friends and lovers (Wait.. what ? NO, PANCAKEZ I DIDN’T MEAN TO SAY THAT !1!1!!eleventyone), who just left WAR. May the force be with you.

-Waaagh well, Meteorfall.

1 Response to “Sovereign gear, you know you want it”


  1. 1 theerivs
    April 30, 2009 at 5:48 pm

    I just looked at the Chosen set. I think I need to change my panties their all moist now!


Leave a Reply

