08
Apr
09

Altoholism Winner : White Lion !

I know I rapped up the votes a little early (I was planning for a week, came out 4 days…) but I just HAD to find out which career I was gonna focus on. Here are the FINAL results as of April 8th :

Winner : White Lion !

Runner-ups : Rune Priest, Archmage, Choppa.

So yeah, I’ll be levelling a White Lion up to R40. I’m pretty psyched since it’s a class I’ve never tried.

Anyways, I’ve just created my character, he’s named Arannis, which sounds very elven-ish. Be sure to check the site for my first update on the levelling of my newly created WL ! Thanks to all who voted !

0 Responses to “Altoholism Winner : White Lion !”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

