31
Mar
09

So ? We won an award ? NO, WE’VE WON THREE !

There’s been this weird and creepy thing where other people actually give awards to other people’s blogs… ewww. But yes ! We have won not one, but two ! From the stinky old bastard-ette Urp Stinkbref at Cry me a RvR ! and our fellow comrades at Breakfast at WAR, but also… Catherine from Mommy can I play Warhammer ?

So yeah, here are the rules we’re supposed to follow (nonsense !) :

  1. When accepting this auspicious award, you must write a post bragging about it, including the name of the misguided soul who thinks you deserve such acclaim , and link back to the said person so everyone knows she/he is real.
  2. Choose a minimum of seven (7) blogs that you find brilliant in content or design. Or improvise by including bloggers who have no idea who you are because you don’t have seven friends. Show the seven random victims’ names and links and leave a harassing comment informing them that they were prized with Honest Weblog. Well, there’s no prize, but they can keep the nifty icon.
  3. List at least ten (10) honest things about yourself. Then pass it on!

First part is done. Here comes the bad one. Seven fucking blogs ? Meh, allright. Meteorfall bragging off.

1. Breakfast at WAR THAT’S RIGHT YOU NIFTY BASTARDS, THIS HAS GOT TO BE THEIR 7th REWARD ! Good job.

2. Stunty Stomper Cos’ he stole my orginial idea for a Greenskin last name.

3. Whoever the *censored* started this So the infinite loop of Dark Matter and Energy makes the world go berserk in a last effort of Machinima. Ooh, that didn’t sound right.

4. WAAAGH! Just cos’ he’s on every other reward list !

5. Cry me a RvR Miss Vindaloo, I have no idea what that name means, but keep on doing whatever you’re doing right now !

6. Blame the Healer Don’t put this guy on your reward list thingey ! Haha… get it ? Oh come on ! It’s en-bolded !

7. Way of the Chosen At this point I’m not sure of what I’m doing since I’m horribly drunk and I’m apparently watching Machinima of Halo 3 maps right now. GO RIVS !

HAHA ! You thought this was the end right… RIGHT ? WELL IT ISN’T ! THERE’S MORE AWARDS ! Yep, huh-huh, moolahey, that’s right ! Cos’ I’m against the norm of societey and have decided to nominate MORE than 7 blogs for this !

8. Girl IRL Thank god you took those horribly hypnotic pink things off your blog. You’ve won an award !

9. Spank the Tank Hah! I bet you didn’t expect that. I love this blog. Read it, MOAR !

10. Breakfast at WAR Take this ! EIGHTH award !

Hokay I should probably speed this thign up since I feel my eyes are starting to see things, bad things. Wait what ? I need to list 10 things about myself ? Goddamn…

1. I’m French, that’s right. HATE ME NAO !

2. I’m French.

3. I’m French, thus I play on EU servers ! Yep, huh-huh, moolahey, that’s right.

4. I drink orange juice with a spoon.

5. I played WoW before, hate me even MOAR !

6. I’m French, and my name is Zak.

7. My retarded fellow writer is an aussie, and he loves Bleach to the point where he names some of his characters from the anime series.

8. Three more honest things about me ? Gawd… I like big butts and I cannot lie ?

9. Moolahey.

10. Last one ! Concentrate… MILK FOR THE MILK GOD !

It’s finished ! WOOHOO ! *falls*

4 Responses to “So ? We won an award ? NO, WE’VE WON THREE !”


  1. March 31, 2009 at 9:23 pm

    What pink things? O.o

  2. March 31, 2009 at 10:39 pm

    This blog’s great!! Thanks :).

  3. 3 meteorfall
    April 1, 2009 at 8:03 am

    Check out this “matt” guy’s site. Oh yeah, I’m a Christian Single ! HAH ! You gotta love these spambots.

  4. April 1, 2009 at 1:05 pm

    “Hello. We’d like to talk to you about our lord and saviour; Khaine. You die for his sins.”
    “Wait, isn’t that he died for our…oh shit.”
    “BWAHAHAH DIE STUNTY FUCKERS!”


Leave a Reply

