09
Mar
09

WCPI : A WarhammerAlliance initiative

We all know about the best WAR Community site out there (I WANT my green name) Warhammer Alliance, well they recently posted the “WAR Community Promotion Initiative” in order to unite all the fansite/bloggers of WAR. Right as I noticed that post I thought to myself : “Wait… I get a DOUBLED PM box ?!1!!!1!!” So yeah, Spank The Tank is gladly joining this wonderful attempt at regrouping everybody, even though that means we’re gonna have to promote someone else than us every week. We know we love it. Heh, anyways, let’s start here ! To be honest, if you’ve ever been on WarhammerAlliance you’ve heard of PhoenixRed, yeah baby ! He’s the Assistant Site Manager and has been forcefully pushed to roll an Archy a certain way by the WHA community. He also has this uber-badass quote in his signature “We have done the impossible, and that makes us mighty.”, now Frank (Uh-uh, his name is Frank), I have no idea what’s that about, but it’s awesome. By the way, did I tell you I wanted a doubled PM box ? Enough with the sarcasm ! Meh, you know I can’t say much else unless it’s a blog and full of information, hope you had a good laugh at this Frank. Now gimme that damn green name. NAO !

1 Response to “WCPI : A WarhammerAlliance initiative”


  1. March 10, 2009 at 9:02 am

    An uber-badass quote from the opening scenes of Firefly, no less. I’m going to get in on this too. I’ve had a few community ideas.


Leave a Reply

