13
Feb
09

Oh my god ! Oh my god ! It’s Valentine’s Day !

Hokay so I was randomly eating some stunty intestines when I looked at the clock, it’s goddamn midnight (here in France, that is). And that means YES ! It’s finally Valentine’s Day. Unfortunately, Greenskins are unisex and don’t have female counterparts. Gromvarg sad mode : activated. Yes, Grom will not have a faithful companion today, except if he gets a few nice Witch Elves drunk so he can have some fun of his own. So anyways, what are you’z guys plans for Valentine’s ?

1 Response to “Oh my god ! Oh my god ! It’s Valentine’s Day !”


  1. February 14, 2009 at 7:40 pm

    And In The Morning, I’m Makin Waffles!!!


Leave a Reply

