10
Feb
09

Internet company, prepare to die.

Now this was probably the most frustrating week I’ve had for a long time. As I come back from Venice (which was badass by the way), I discover my internet doesn’t work because apparently we didn’t pay the dudes. No WAR, no blogging, for a week. OUCH ! So I finally just got it back and am now ready to blog again !

In other news, our daily views have gone down, a lot, and I see my fellow Mike here only posted one single post in my absence. Thanks to HIS internet capping. All of this rounds down to one thing, paying for goddamn internet ! So before I start biting my arm out of frustration, I shall go play what seems to be my only way of keeping me in good shape : WAR ! It’s nice to be back, aye.

4 Responses to “Internet company, prepare to die.”


  1. February 10, 2009 at 4:46 pm

    Well mate glad to see you got your net back up and running so you can play some WAR!

    Im Praytell btw and have started my own way into the ways of WAR and have my own blog. Ive set you on my blog roll and will be trolling and or reading and or smashing…

    maybe…

    -PT

  2. February 10, 2009 at 4:49 pm

    Glad to hear you have your net back up and running so you can play some WAR!

    I just tried leaving this comment and dont know if it worked so if you get some sort of double the comment im sorry please delete accordingly.

    Was just introducing myself, Im Praytell, and ive just started my WAR addiction, and becoming a fellow blogger. So I will be trolling and or reading… and or commenting…

    maybe…

    -PT

  3. 3 meteorfall
    February 10, 2009 at 4:50 pm

    Yesh that was a double post ^^. Welcome to WAR Blogging dude !

  4. 4 S.T.
    February 10, 2009 at 11:58 pm

    Welcome back! Looking forward for the new posts!


Leave a Reply

