01
Feb
09

Meteorfall goes to Venice

Okay guys, this week (until Friday), I will be going to Venice with my class (Hell yeah !), so Mike is gonna take care of Spank the Tank for a bit. I know I’m lucky as shit right now, Mike allready insulted me for hours about this (Meh, jealous bastard). I have no idea if I’ll have time, or even the internet connection, to post something up here while I’m there,  but if I can I certainly will. Let’s hope that Mike doesn’t screw everything up 😉 ! Anyhow, keep spankin’ peeps.

-Meteorfall

2 Responses to “Meteorfall goes to Venice”


  1. 1 Omelettez
    February 1, 2009 at 9:59 pm

    Have lots of fun! =D And take lots of pictures, too.

  2. February 2, 2009 at 10:20 am

    It wasn’t hours. But there was a LOT of it.
    Wait. He’s gone…the blog is mine! Bwah ha ha ha! -cackles-


Leave a Reply

