29
Jan
09

Gromvarg’s Journey : Abusive language-ing Part 3 !

Allright, there was more arguing after it, but these pictures are aggrivating me a lot. Today, I was contacted by a CSR member, and he told me I was reported for using abusive language on someone. Great. Now it could of ONLY been that Marauder, cos’ I didn’t get mad to anyone else before or after that. I got a warning placed on my account, so if I ever “flame” at someone again I’ll get suspended or something. GOA, wow, all I said was ass. Hmm, well anyways that guy was a fucktard (I can use bad words here ! yay !) and didn’t know how to play WAR (by the way he told me he had a R40 alt, so yeah, don’t go all “maybe he was a beginner” on me… Even though I hardly believe he actually has a high level alt), but anyways, I hope I don’t ever get in another scenario with this dude. Now let’s completely change subjects, hurray !

NERF IRONBREAKERS : I would like to quote something I heard out on warhammeralliance.com “I hope they put hero classes in the game, oh wait, there’s allready the Ironbreaker !” To the guy who posted that, you made me laugh. I encountered an IB in Empire vs Chaos T1 ORvR zone. Twas me and a DoK AND a Sorc on him, he was using a 2hander, he got away… His toughness/wounds ratings were crazy I must say, we got him snared and all but he managed to get all the way back to his camp from Festenplatsz with us three ganking on him like drug-infused centigors. And I’m not even talking about their KD/KB in higher levels, we all know why that’s imba. So yeah, Mythic/GOA, heed my call, and nerf Ironbreakers !

8 Responses to “Gromvarg’s Journey : Abusive language-ing Part 3 !”


  1. January 29, 2009 at 3:41 pm

    I’m not the nicest guy to scrubs either, in fact one of my next posts will be about the fun I had with a recent ORVR group that was more a co-dependant relationship based on abuse, but man, people will report you for the stupidest crap if they class it as harassment. Be gentle with the smacktards, ‘kaythanks.

  2. 2 sneaksz
    January 30, 2009 at 3:13 pm

    This is one of those times you wish you could kill players of the same faction/realm.

  3. 3 Omelettez
    January 30, 2009 at 3:44 pm

    One time in WoW some retard ex-guildie kept harassing me for gems to be cut, after he had bad mouthed me and my Pancakez. So after he asks me to cut gems, I send him this:

    …………………./´¯/)
    ………………..,/¯../
    ………………./…./
    …………./´¯/’…’/´¯¯`·¸
    ………./’/…/…./……./¨¯\
    ……..(‘(…´…´…. ¯~/’…’)
    ………\……………..’…../
    ……….”…\………. _.·´
    …………\…………..(
    …………..\………….\…

    Yeah… I got reported in 5 minutes. Totally worth it. Some people are massive idiots, though. And side note, I’m definitely remembering the “This isn’t PvP, it’s RvR!” for future reference. My sides still hurt from reading that.

  4. 4 meteorfall
    January 30, 2009 at 5:40 pm

    You should of posted that comment earlier Omelettez, I shoulda totally given ‘im da’ finger ! And yes, that PvP isn’t RvR part made me laugh, a lot. Sneaksz that’s why I hate that there isn’t any dueling option in WAR (or even a murder option would be nice aswell).

  5. 5 theerivs
    January 30, 2009 at 8:59 pm

    You know what I like about order, I don’t know who to hate more. But IB’s are up there.

  6. February 1, 2009 at 4:56 pm

    My hates-list, as far as Order are concerned, goes to White Lions, Ironbreakers and Witch Hunters. Buggers’ve killed me more than anything else. Except Bright Wizards.

  7. February 19, 2009 at 1:36 am

    I don’t know if what the guy said would be worth getting reported for, but hey, what’s done is done. Unreasonable people exist and when they want to be noticed, they go all the way.

    By the way, don’t hate me ‘cuz I’m Order 😛

  8. 8 meteorfall
    February 19, 2009 at 11:35 am

    Meh, twas’ fun to listening to that guy anyways. And no, I do not hate you because you are Order. That’s right folks, I’m LOVING my Engineer 😛 !


Leave a Reply

